Press Releases

5/25/2007

AP Alternative Assets schedules the release of its financial results and a conference call relating to the quarter ended March 31, 2007



Not for release, publication or distribution in the United States

Guernsey, Channel Islands,  May 25, 2007

AP Alternative Assets, L.P. (Euronext Amsterdam: AAA) announced today that it will release its financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2007, on Tuesday, May 29, 2007, following the close of trading on Euronext Amsterdam N.V.'s Eurolist by Euronext.

The company will discuss its financial results during a conference call on Wednesday, May 30, 2007, at 2:30 p.m. CET (Amsterdam) / 1:30 p.m. GMT (London) / 8:30 a.m. EST (New York). All interested parties are welcome to participate. You can access this call by dialing 20 717 6857 within The Netherlands or 31 20 717 6857 outside of The Netherlands. Please dial-in approximately 5 to 10 minutes prior to the call. When prompted, callers should reference "AAA Earnings Call". An archived replay of the conference call will also be available through June 15, 2007, via the company's website at www.apolloalternativeassets.com.

About AAA
AP Alternative Assets was established by Apollo and is a closed-end limited partnership established under the laws of Guernsey. Apollo is a leading private equity and capital markets investor with 16 years of experience investing across the capital structure of leveraged companies. AP Alternative Assets is managed by Apollo Alternative Assets and invests in and co-invests with Apollo's private-equity and capital-markets investment funds.


© 2017 AP Alternative Assets.